VOLUME 73 Aebersold Playalong Bk & CD

Item# BAeber073
Bk & CD: $ 15.90

Intermediate. 12 jazz favorites by the world renowned composer, arranger, and saxophone recording artist, Oliver Nelson. Includes one tune by Leonard Feather. A variety of feels and time signatures with a cooking rhythm section. This is the chance for everyone to discover and enjoy Oliver Nelson's brilliant melodic touch and harmonic sense.

Rhythm Section: Andy LaVerne (p); Lynn Seaton (b); Steve Davis (d)

  • Stolen Moments
  • Alto-itis
  • Elegy For A Duck
  • In Passing
  • Black, Brown & Beautiful
  • Latino
  • I Remember Bird
  • Patterns (6/4 Song)
  • Six And Four
  • The Meeting
  • Straight Ahead
  • Teenie' Blues

    This volume includes a high-quality stereo CD and a coordinated booklet with parts for all instruments - treble and bass clef, Bb, and Eb. The special stereo separation has the left channel recorded with bass and drums, while the right channel contains piano or guitar and drums. .