THE BILL EVANS TRIO, 1959-1961 - Transcriptions

of Bill Evans (Piano), Scott LaFaro (Bass) and Paul Motian (Drums)

Back to the Jazz
Item# BJA071
Book: $ 24.95
Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes:

Alice In Wonderland
Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
Peri's Scope
Waltz For Debby
When I Fall In Love