Rock Steady

With Bass Tab

Back to the Rock Bass
Item# BRock005
Book: $ 22.95

This album-matching folio features four pages of four-color photos, plus al l the hit songs. Titles are:
  • Hella Good
  • Hey Baby
  • Making Out
  • Underneat h It All Detective
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Start the Fire
  • Running
  • In My Head
  • Platinum Blonde Life
  • Waiting Room
  • Rock Steady.